Iowa Prep Boys 6th

DateTournamentLocations
11/10/2018- 11/11/2018King of The MountainCedar Rapids, IA
11/24/2018Attack ShootoutAmes, IA
12/8/2018-12/9/2018Panther ShootOutCedar Falls, IA
12/15/2018-12/16/2018Power To PlayCedar Rapids, IA
1/6/2019Beyond The BaselineDavenport, IA
1/26/2019-1/27/2019Beyond The BaselineDavenport, IA
2/9/2019-2/10/2019Love Of The GameCedar Rapids, IA
2/23/2019-2/24/2019Dominate The PaintCedar Rapids, IA
DayDateTimeTypeLocation
Mon.Oct 296:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Oct. 316:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Nov. 56:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Nov. 76:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Nov. 126:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Nov. 146:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Nov. 196:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Nov. 216:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Nov. 266:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Nov. 286:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Dec. 36:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Dec. 56:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Dec. 106:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Dec. 126:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Dec. 176:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Dec. 196:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Jan. 26:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Jan. 66:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Jan. 96:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Jan. 16:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Jan. 166:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Jan. 216:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Jan. 236:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Jan. 286:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Jan. 306:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Feb. 46:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Feb. 66:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Feb. 116:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Feb. 136:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Feb. 186:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Feb. 206:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.Feb. 256:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.Feb. 276:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Wed.March 46:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
Mon.March 66:45-8:30PracticeIsaac Newton
No.NameSchoolClass
1Brody FaulknerExcelsior2025
5Payson NietertExelsior2025
10Kaleb WilgenbuschSt Pius2025
12Tate ProskovecSt Pius2025
21Evan HaefnerExcelsior2025
22Rylen RozekAlburnet2025
23Austin GoodrichAnamosa2025
24Vince DiersAnamosa2025
35Jack StevensonSt Pius2025
43Matt NeighborAlburnet2025
Coach: Jeff Haefner

 

 

SPRING/SUMMER ROSTERS & SCHEDULES ANNOUNCED IN JANUARY 2019