Iowa Prep Hosted Tournaments

Early Season Shoot-Out

Boys Grades 2- 8:  Saturday, October 26, 2019
Girls Grades 2- 8:  Saturday, October 27, 2019
Game On 380 ‘Sports- Cedar Rapids

AAU, Club and School Teams Welcome
$175 per team

December Classic

Girls Grades 2-8:  Saturday, November 30, 2019
Boys Grades 2-8:  Sunday, December 1, 2019
Game On 380 ‘Sports- Cedar Rapids

AAU, Club and School Teams Welcome
$175 per team

January Classic

Boys Grades 2-8: Saturday, January 18, 2020
Girls Grades 2-8:  Saturday, January 18, 2020
Game On 380 ‘Sports- Cedar Rapids

AAU, Club and School Teams Welcome
$175 per team

February Classic

Girls Grades 2-8:  Saturday, February 8, 2020
Boys Grades 2-8: Sunday, February 9, 2020
Cedar Valley Sportsplex, Waterloo, IA

AAU, Club and School Teams Welcome
$175 per team

Gil Taiber memorial

Boys Grades 2-8: Saturday, March 14, 2020
Girls Grades 2-8:  Sunday, March 15, 2020
Cedar Valley Sportsplex, Waterloo, IA

AAU, Club and School Teams Welcome
$175 per team.  A portion of the proceeds donated to the Gil Taiber, Scholarship Fund.

#Girls Got Game

Saturday, April 4, 2020
Girls Grades 4-12
Loras College, Dubuque, IA

$190 per team